log in

Your 2018 National Champions - The Enemy

Rate this item
(2 votes)

If we only knew that in 2009, when CT's Blue Razrs came into the NY Region under GSWL's "Enemy," we could have just copied the championship article, to later paste it over, and over and over...again, we'd have been wise in saving ourselves the time.  The all time winningest team in GSWL history is at it again just having won the 2018 National Championship.  

In a fantastic, 9 inning game over MA's 7th Floor Crew (2016 National Champions) Norris & Co. struck first and kept their lead, and are now back on top of the mountain. 

Could this be the sounding of the horn to bring the Throwbacks back in 2019?  OR, will Griffin & Co maintain their reign on the MA Region?  Only time will tell.  

Congratulations to Kevin Norris, Sean Handahl, and Ty Wegrzyn, who won MVP in the chase!  You are true Golden Stick champions!  



Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.